Fruit jelly without gelatin

27

If you are looking for a vegan jelly variant, you have just found it. This fruit jelly is unlike other vegan ones. These fruit candies do not contain gluten and are made from natural fruit juices with added aromas of oranges, raspberries, lemons and other fruits. This sweet goodness will please not only children but also adult sweethearts.

Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Allergens: may contain milk (lactose) and products thereof.
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, water, gelling agent: pectin, concentrates (apple, safflower, lemon, carrot, spirulina, black currant, hibiscus), acids (E330, E270), aroma, acidity regulator (E325).
Storage: store in a dry place at a temperature not exceeding 22 ° C and a relative humidity not exceeding 70%.
Nutritional values:

Nutritional values ​​per 100 g:
Energy value 1411 kJ/322 kcal
Protein 0 g
Fats 0 g
Saturated fatty acids 0 g
Carbohydrates 83 g
Of which sugars 66 g
Fiber 0 g
Salt 0,1 g

 

TOP